Contact Us

Posts and people and email addresses
President – John Barber GW4SKA – president@bartg.org.uk
Chairman – Roger Cooke G3LDI – chairman@bartg.org.uk
Secretary – Ian Brothwell G4EAN – secretary@bartg.org.uk
Treasurer – Andrew Thomas G8GNI – treasurer@bartg.org.uk
Contest Manageress –  Simone Wilson M0BOX – contest-manageress@bartg.org.uk
Awards Manager – Chris Plummer G8APB – awards-manager@bartg.org.uk
Webmaster – Mark Taylor G0LGJ – webmaster@bartg.org.uk